Track & Field Schedule

Men's and Women's Track & Field
2014 COMPETITION SCHEDULE
DATE
DAY
EVENT
LOCATION RESULTS
PDF Format
March 1 Sat. Eric Anderson Icebreaker
Linfield College
Maxwell Field
McMinnville, Ore.
Results
March 8 Sat. Open
March 15 Sat. Saints Open
Mt. Hood Community College
Earl Klapstein Stadium
Gresham, Ore.
Results
March 22 Sat. Oregon Preview
(Qualified athletes only)
University of Oregon
Hayward Field
Eugene, Ore.
Results
March 27-28 Thurs.-Fri Mt. Hood Multi Meet
Mt. Hood Community College
Earl Klapstein Stadium
Gresham, Ore
Results
April 5 Sat. Shotwell Classic
University of Puget Sound
Baker Stadium
Tacoma, Wash
Results
April 11 Fri. John Knight Twilight
Western Oregon University
McArthur Stadium
Monmouth, Ore.
Results
April 19 Sat. Cougar Open
(Clackamas Community College)
(Clackamas Community College)
Oregon City, Ore
Results
April 26 Sat. Mt. Hood Track & Field Festival
Mt. Hood Community College
Earl Klapstein Stadium
Gresham, Ore
Results
April 28-29 Mon-Tues NWAACC Multi Championships
Lane Community College
Lane Campus
Eugene, Ore.
Results-Women
Results-Men
May 2-3 Fri.-Sat. Pacific Twilight
Pacific Univeristy
Lincoln Park
Forest Grove, Ore.
Results
May 10 Sat. Southern Region Championships
Clackamas/Mt. Hood
Earl Klapstein Stadium
Gresham, Ore
Results-Women
Results-Men
May 17 Sat. Open
May 19-20 Mon-Tues NWAACC Championships
(Qualified athletes only)
Community Colleges of Spokane
Spokane Falls CC
Spokane, Wash
Results

*This schedule is tentative and subject to change

Head Coach: Doug Bowman 503-491-7452
Assistant Coaches: Jim Satterfield - Distance
Rebecca Urbany - Jumps
Matt Hart – Sprints/Hurdles
Seth Cordell – Pole Vault
503-491-7455

Athletic Director: Dr. Kim Hyatt 503-491-7460
Athletic Secretary: Angel Pick 503-491-7452
School Colors Red, White and Black  
School Mascot Saints (the Saint Bernard)  
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 9/16/2014 10:04:48 AM