• Executive Cabinet

  • Executive Cabinet
    President Kelly Bernardino
    Vice President Santiago Velasco
    Director of Community Affairs Kayla Little
    Director of Finance Anna Mar
    Director of Marketing Sami Stoecker
    Director of State & Federal Affairs Jamie Allen
    Director of Student Activities Board Jessica Sheets
    Director of Student Organizations & Clubs Omar Morante
    Director of Campus Safety and Sustainability Grant Turner
    EC/SOC Administrative Assistant Carrissa Baer