• Dealership Sponsor List


  • Cooper Smith, Service Manager
    Ford ASSET Advisory Chair
    Chuck Colvin Ford
    1925 N. HWY 99W
    P.O. Box 59
    McMinnville OR 97128
    503-474-8166

    Kerry Copeland, Parts & Service Director
    Operations Manager

    Courtesy Ford
    1313 NE 122nd
    Portland OR 97230
    kcopeland@courtesyford.com
    503-408-2275

    Tim Birkey, Service Manager
    Suburban Ford
    PO Box 820
    37000 HWY 26
    Sandy, OR 97055
    timb@surburbanautogroup.com
    503-668-5511 x227

    Josh Wojahn, Service Manager
    Dick's MacKenzie Ford
    4151 SE TV Highway
    Hillsboro, OR 97123
    jwojahn@dicksautogroup.com
    503-844-7915
    503-693-1133 ex 2110

    Duane Fuerstenau, Service Manager
    Robberson Ford-Mazda, Inc
    2100 NE 3rd Street
    Bend OR 97701
    service@robberson.com
    541-382-4521 x130

    Bryce Moilanen, Service Manager
    Damerow Ford
    12325 SW Canyon Rd.
    Beaverton OR 97005
    BryceM@DamerowFord.com
    503-530-2647

    Dave Flett, Service Director
    Tillamook Motor Co., Inc
    501 Main Avenue
    Tillamook, OR 97141
    service@tillamookmotorcompany.com
    roger@tillamookmotorcompany.com
    503-842-4475

    Jim Stadtfeld, Service Manager
    Crater Lake Ford
    2611 Biddle Rd
    Medford, OR 97504
    js@craterford.com
    541-770-3612

    Bob Stover, Service Manager
    Ray Schultens Ford
    2400 W. Sixth St.
    The Dalles OR 97058
    Stover_r@schultensmotors.com
    541-296-6191

    Mario Abukhader, Fixed Operations Director
    Westlie Ford Mercury
    40 S. Marina Way
    PO Box 50
    Washougal , WA 98671
    marioa@westlieford.com
    vinnie@westlieford.com
    Work: 360-834-2113

    Lon Hill, Service Manager
    Astoria Ford
    710 W Marine Drive
    Astoria, Or 97103
    lon@astoriaford.com
    503-325-6411

    Rich Lindsay, Service Manager
    Steve's Hometown Motors
    602 Hwy 95
    Weiser, ID 83672
    rlfixit@hotmail.com
    208-549-3310

    Javen Karner, Service Manager
    Santiam Ford
    11361 Mills Creek Rd SE
    Stayton OR 97383
    Javen@hillyers.com
    503-769-6666

     

     

    Dale Vanderberg, Technical Service Manager
    Vancouver Ford
    6801 NE 40th St
    Vancouver, WA 98661
    dvandeberg@vancouverautogroup.com
    360-694-8501

    Cher Marlowe, Service Manager
    Gresham Ford
    1999 E. Powell Blvd.
    Gresham, Or 97080
    cher@greshamford.com
    503-665-0101

    Kurt Sorg, Service Manager
    Landmark Ford
    12000 SW 66th Ave.
    Tigard, OR 97223
    ksorg@landmarkford.com
    503-639-1131 x151

    Tracy Hemple, Service Manager
    Roberson Albany Ford
    1920 Pacific Blvd.
    Albany, OR 97321
    541-926-5555

    Lewie Chandler, Service Manager
    Tara Woodworth, Controller
    Burns Ford
    188 North Broadway
    Burns OR 97720
    lewie@burnsgarage.com
    541-573-6014

    Randy Whyte, Service Manager
    Wright Ford
    1835 S. HWY 97
    Redmond, OR 97756
    service@wrightfordredmond.com
    541-548-2138

    Jeremy Padrick, Service Manager
    Hillyer's Mid City Ford
    3000 Hillyer Lane
    Woodburn OR 97071
    jpadrick@hillyers.com
    503-970-4747 cell
    503-981-4747 x1418

    Damien Carter, Service Manager
    Doherty Ford
    4223 Pacific Ave.
    Forest Grove, OR 97116
    damien@dohertyford.com
    503-357-3114 x245

    Randy Shewell, Service Manager
    Miller Ford Nissan
    1733 SW Highway 97
    Madras, OR 97741
    randy@tsands.com
    541-475-7204

    Vern Lambert, Service Manager
    Legacy Ford
    2906 Island Ave
    La Grande, Or 97850
    vernlambert@legacydirect.com
    541-910-4857

    Michael G Jones, Service Manager
    Newberg Ford
    3900 Portland Rd
    Newberg, Or 97132
    Michael.Jones@newbergford.com
    503-550-1130 cell
    503-538-2171

    Service Manager
    Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls
    2833 Washburn Way
    Klamath Falls OR 97603
    541 273-7961

    Ron Lindsey, Service Manager
    Lithia Ford Lincoln Roseburg
    1650 NE Stephens St.
    Roseburg, OR. 97470
    Phone: 541440-1411
    Fax: 541-440-1405
    Cell 541-621-8846
    RonLindsey@lithia.com

    Zach Shaver , Service Manager
    Northside Ford Trucks
    Office: 503-282-7777 x 109
    Fax: 503-282-8588
    zshaver@northsidetrucks.com
    www.northsidetrucks.com