Contact Us


Chat With Us
Library: 503-491-7161 Library fax: 503-491-7389
Reference: 503-491-7516 Email: reference@mhcc.edu

Library Staff:

Patti Allen
Library Technical Assistant
503-491-6974
patti.allen@mhcc.edu
Matt Anderson
Library Technology Specialist
503-491-7671
matthew.anderson@mhcc.edu
Amanda Bird
Part-time Librarian
503-491-7018
amanda.bird@mhcc.edu
Tim Bradley
Learning Commons Specialist
503-491-7645
tim.bradley@mhcc.edu
Stephanie Debner
Faculty Librarian
Collection Development Librarian
503-491-7150
stephanie.debner@mhcc.edu
Megan Dugan
Library Manager
503-491-7652
megan.dugan@mhcc.edu
Denise Georgioff
Learning Commons Specialist,
Maywood Park Library
503-491-6108
denise.georgioff@mhcc.edu
Janette Hansen
Library Electronic Resources Specialist
503-491-7616
janette.hansen@mhcc.edu
Anna Hawley
Library Technical Assistant
503-491-7603
anna.hawley@mhcc.edu
Nathan Isseks
Public Services Assistant
503-491-7161
nathan.isseks@mhcc.edu
Kerry Leek
Part-time Librarian
503-491-7516
kerry.leek@mhcc.edu
Sergio Lopez
Learning Commons Specialist
503-491-7694
sergio.lopez@mhcc.edu
Eileen Neil
Library Technical Assistant
503-491-7610
eileen.neil@mhcc.edu
Cheryl Oliver
Library Program Assistant
503-491-6977
cheryl.oliver@mhcc.edu
Maureen Redfield
Public Services Assistant
503-491-7161
maureen.redfield@mhcc.edu
Jennifer Snoek-Brown
Faculty Librarian,
Instruction Coordinator
503-491-7693
jennifer.snoek-brown@mhcc.edu
Amy Stanforth
Part-time Librarian
503-491-7018
amy.stanforth@mhcc.edu
Heather White
Technical Services Coordinator
503-491-7106
heather.white@mhcc.edu
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 6/20/2014 10:45:51 AM