Your Instructors

Mathematics Department
503-491-7292

Faculty and Staff


Full-time Faculty E-mail Phone Number
Tambi Boyle Tambi.Boyle@mhcc.edu 503-491-7191
Nick Chura Nickolas.Chura@mhcc.edu 503-491-7578
Seth Eikrem Seth.Eikrem@mhcc.edu 503-491-7378
Dave Favreault Dave.Favreault@mhcc.edu 503-491-7608
David Froemke David.Froemke@mhcc.edu 503-491-7158
Jack Green Jack.Green@mhcc.edu 503-491-7662
Robert Hauss Robert.Hauss@mhcc.edu 503-491-7383
Paula Kitchen Paula.Kitchen@mhcc.edu 503-491-7340
Mike McAfee Mike.McAfee@mhcc.edu 503-491-7541
Maria Miles Maria.Miles@mhcc.edu 503-491-7296
Kari Rothi Kari.Rothi@mhcc.edu 503-491-7117
Regina Shankland Gina.Shankland@mhcc.edu 503-491-7396
Jon Spindor Jon.Spindor@mhcc.edu 503-491-7369
Alison Warr Alison.Warr @mhcc.edu 503-491-7367
Sara Williams Sara.William@mhcc.edu 503-491-7475
Dean
Rodney Barker Rod.Barker@mhcc.edu 503-491-7217
Administrative Secretary
Paula Cady Paula.Cady@mhcc.edu 503-491-7292


© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 11/22/2013 11:25:28 AM