• Visual Arts Center Gallery Schedule


  • 2016-2017 Visual Arts Gallery Exhibit Schedule

    Date Event
    Monday, Sept 26 – Thursday, Oct 27

    It’s Not Easy Being Green
    A collection of works by High Fiber Diet
    Reception: Thursday, Oct 6, 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Monday, Oct 31 – Tuesday, Dec 1

    VA Faculty Exhibit
    Reception: Thursday, Nov 3, 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, Dec 7 – Saturday, Dec 10

    Clay Club Holiday Pottery Sale
    Dec 7-9, Noon – 8 p.m.
    Dec 10, Noon - 4 p.m.

    Monday, Jan 9 – Thursday, Feb 2 OCAC
    Reception: TBD
    Monday, Feb 6 – Thursday, Mar 2

    Matteo Neivert
    Reception: TBD

    Monday, Mar 6 – Thursday, March 30

    NCECA
    Reception: TBD

    Monday, Apr 10 – May 3 Annual Regional High School Show
    Reception: Thursday, April 13, 6 – 8 p.m.; Awards 7 p.m.

    Monday, May 15 – Thursday, June 8

    MHCC Visual Arts Student Exhibit
    Reception: Thursday, May 18, 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Awards 12:30 p.m.