Information Sessions

Allied Health Programs

 Students are expected to have read the application materials prior to attending an information session. There will be an opportunity for questions during each session. Information sessions are open to the public and prior registration is not required.
Program Application Deadline Info Session Dates Time Room
Dental Hygiene For current application deadline dates visit http://mhcc.edu/LRadmissions Fall 2014    
Oct. 16  6-7:30 p.m.  AC2731
Spring 2015    
April 16 6-7:30 p.m. AC2731
Funeral Service Education For current application deadline dates visit http://mhcc.edu/LRadmissions Nov. 7, 2014 10-11 a.m. AC1559
Medical Office Open entry, no
deadline dates.
TBA

 

AC2761
TBA   AC2761
Mental Health & Human Services For current application deadline dates visit http://mhcc.edu/LRadmissions   Fall 2014   All Sessions
12-12:50 p.m
AH Conference room, AC 2761

Thurs. Oct 16
Thurs. Nov. 20
Thurs.Dec.4

Winter 2015  

Wed. Jan. 14
Wed. Feb. 11
Wed. March 11

Spring 2015

Tues. March 31

Physical Therapist Asst. For current application deadline dates visit http://mhcc.edu/LRadmissions   Fall 2014 All Sessions
3-4 p.m.
and
6-7 p.m.
AC2761
Allied Health Conference
Room

Mon.Oct. 6
Mon. Nov. 3
Mon. Dec. 1

Winter 2015

Mon. Jan. 5
Mon. Feb. 2
Mon. Mar. 2

Spring 2015

Mon. April 6
Mon. May 4
Mon. June 1

Respiratory Care For current application deadline dates visit http://mhcc.edu/LRadmissions   Nov. 21, 2013 5-6 p.m. Room 1765
Surgical Technology For current application deadline dates visit http://mhcc.edu/LRadmissions   Fall 2014

Located in the Allied Health Division conference room - AC 2761; 5-6 p.m.

October 6

November 3

December 1

Winter 2015

January 5

February 2

March 2

For driving directions to MHCC Gresham Campus.
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 10/1/2014 12:48:20 PM