Schedule 2015



Women's Softball Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Sat.-Sun. Feb.28-Mar. 1 Preseason Tournament
Mt. Hood def. Treasure Valley
Mt. Hood def. Big Bend
Mt. Hood def. Yakima Valley
North Idaho def. Mt. Hood
Richland, Wash TBA
7-6
11-1
12-9
13-5
Fri. Mar. 6 Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla, Wash 2 p.m. (2) 4-0
9-5
Sat. Mar. 7 Columbia Basin Community College Pasco, Wash Noon (2) 19-5
2-3
Sun. Mar. 8 Blue Mountain Community College Pendleton, Ore Noon (2) 14-1
10-7
Sat. Mar. 21 Grays Harbor Community College Gresham, Ore 2 p.m. (2) 11-3
7-0
Sat.-Sun. Mar. 21-22 South Inter-region Tournament (Cancelled) Portland, Ore TBA  
Sun. Mar. 29 Pierce Community College Gresham, Ore 11 a.m. (2) 9-1
8-3
Thurs. April 2 *Clackamas Community College Gresham, Ore 2 p.m. (2) 3-5
9-3
Sat. Apr. 4 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Coos Bay, Ore 1 p.m. (2) 0-1
5-6
Wed. Apr. 8 *Lower Columbia Community College Longview, Wash 3 p.m. (2) 10-4
3-4 (9)
Sat.  Apr. 16 *Clark Community College Gresham, Ore Noon (2) 4-3
5-4
Sat.-Sun. Apr. 18-19 Crossover Tournament Everett, Wash
Yakima, Wash
Douglas, Wash
Spokane, Wash
TBA 16-8
15-6
7-6
2-3
Tues. Apr. 21 *Chemeketa Community College Gresham, Ore 3 p.m. (2) 12-4
9-1
Sat. Apr. 25 *Clackamas Community College Oregon City, Ore Noon (2) 0-12
8-5
Wed. Apr. 29 *Southwestern Oregon Community College Gresham, Ore 2 p.m. (2) 0-2
4-1
Sat. May 2 *Lower Columbia Community College Gresham, Ore Noon (2)  
Tues. May 5 *Clark Community College Vancouver, Wash 3 p.m. (2)  
Fri.  May 8 *Chemeketa Community College Salem, Ore 2 p.m. (2)   
Fri.-Mon. May 15-18 NWAC Championship Tournament Delta Park TBA  
* indicates League Games BOLD indicates Home Games
**Northwest Athletic Conference    

Head Coach: Meadow McWhorter
Meadow.McWhorter@mhcc.edu
503-491-7269
Asst. Coach: Amanda Bunch 503-491-7453
Asst. Coach: Amy Greenough 503-491-7453
Asst. Coach: Rick McWhorter 503-491-7453
Athletic Director: Kim Hyatt 503-491-7460
Athletic FAX #:   503-491-7397
© 2014 Mt. Hood Community College | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030 | 503-491-6422
 Last Modified: 4/30/2015 08:48:48 AM